Augmented reality software- The newest technologies that inspire

Success often has to do with vision. That is why it is so important for us to be able to offer appropriate services. These are not only directly on the pulse of time, but also bring you as a customer immediate added value. This is especially true for Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR) as well as for a successful effective mixture of both components, the so-called Mixed Reality.

Our services include on the one hand, industry-specific consulting, individual software solutions and on the other hand, of course, support and further development of your products. We as an AR agency always contribute to making your visions come true.

Future-oriented software plays an important role in this context and this is exactly what we focus on: on new technologies that not only convince, but are guaranteed to inspire!

Augmented reality „the next big thing”: software of the future

If you are a company looking for effective AR software, we will be happy to support you as an experienced augmented reality agency.
In an age where most consumers prefer to use online platforms and apps, getting the attention of potential customers is a growing challenge.

The answer can be found in new technologies and software solutions, such as mixed reality technology. New things always captivate people and thus also potential consumers, and so the desired effect can also be exploited in marketing terms.

But also in times of shortage of skilled workers, our software solutions can help you to advance your trainees or even employees in the training of your activity. Individual work steps are displayed in the user’s field of vision with the HoloLens data glasses from Microsoft. With the help of the AR glasses, the employee receives each individual step of the work process displayed and explained in real time.

geführter workflow hololens, AUGMENTED REALITY AGENTUR

Guided workflow

Mixed reality makes it very easy to design workflows and guide people step by step through work processes. The best thing about it is that employees have both hands free thanks to the AR glasses and can go about their work unhindered.

Real-time quality controls

With the help of headsets such as a Microsoft HoloLens, quality checks can be carried out in real time. Employees receive all relevant information directly on the glasses.

Qualitaetskontrolle HoloLens

PLANSYSTEME

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US!

Do not hesitate to contact us. In a first non-binding conversation we will find out how we can help you and whether our solutions fit you. We look forward to hearing from you!

Free initial consultation now

HoloLens Architektur, AUGMENTED REALITY AGENTUR

Construction

Augmented reality can significantly simplify planning in the construction industry. Data can be visualized in real time on the construction site and make a major contribution to implementing the work on budget and on time.

Buy the HoloLens 2 now, Plansysteme GmbH is a Microsoft partner and will be happy to advise you.

Working together

Augmented Reality enables us to work on 3D models together with other people – directly in the web browser, on the tablet or in the HoloLens 2. You too can profit from the advantages of Mixed Reality, find out more here.

Gemeinsames arbeiten Datenbrille

Fernwartung HoloLens Remote Support

Remote Maintenance & Collaboration

Smart infrastructure makes it possible to work together across distance. This avoids travel times and at the same time speeds up communication. Support scenarios can also be mapped very easily via the same system.

Plansysteme is a Microsoft partner, order HoloLens 2 now!

Process optimization made easy with HoloDesk

Our specially developed AR App solution called HoloDesk supports you if you want to increase the effectiveness of your work steps.

With our HoloDesk app, location-independent collaboration becomes easy. You get the opportunity to work together on 3D models and projects in real time, whether with AR data glasses like the HoloLens or with a tablet or other devices.

Saving costs and time are just some of the benefits that AR technology brings. Our agency is the right partner for you when it comes to novel and effective industrial digitization projects. Benefit from efficient process optimizations in your company to not only survive in the competitive market, but also to be one step ahead.

Get advice now and successfully look towards the future!

Get your HoloLens 2 now

WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Augmented Reality Software – Neuste AR Technologien, die begeistern

Erfolg hat nicht selten auch mit Vision zu tun. Daher ist es uns auch so wichtig, entsprechende Dienstleistungen anbieten zu können. Diese befinden sich nicht nur direkt am Puls der Zeit, sondern bringen Ihnen als Kunden auch unmittelbaren Mehrwert. Dabei geht es speziell um Virtual Reality (VR) und Augmented Reality (AR) sowie um eine gelungene effektvolle Mixtur beider Komponenten, der sogenannten Mixed Reality.

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen zum einen, branchenspezifische Beratung, individuelle Softwarelösung und zum anderen natürlich auch Support bzw. Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Produkte. Somit tragen wir als AR Softwarehersteller immer auch ein Stück dazu bei, Ihre Visionen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.

Zukunftsweisende Software spielt in diesem Zusammenhang eine wichtige Rolle und genau darauf setzen wir den Fokus: Auf neue Technologien, welche nicht nur überzeugen, sondern garantiert begeistern!

Augmented Reality „das nächste große Ding“: Software der Zukunft

Wenn Sie als Unternehmen auf der Suche nach einer effektvollen AR Software sind, werden wir Sie als erfahrene Augmented Reality Softwarehersteller gerne dabei unterstützen. In einem Zeitalter, in welchem die meisten Konsumenten vorzugsweise Online-Plattformen und Apps benutzen, stellt es eine wachsende Herausforderung dar, die Aufmerksamkeit potenzieller Kundinnen und Kunden zu erhalten.

Die Antwort findet sich hier in neuen Technologien und Softwarelösungen, wie der Mixed Reality Technologie. Neues zieht den Menschen und somit auch etwaigen Konsumenten immer in den Bann und so kann der gewünschte Effekt auch marketingtechnisch genutzt werden.

Aber auch in Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels, können unsere Softwarelösungen Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihre Auszubildenden oder auch Mitarbeiter in der Schulung Ihrer Tätigkeit voranzubringen. Dabei werden einzelne Arbeitsschritte mit der HoloLens Datenbrille von Microsoft in den Sichtbereich des Nutzers eingeblendet. Der Mitarbeiter erhält mit Hilfe der AR Brille jeden einzelnen Schritt des Arbeitsvorgangs in Echtzeit angezeigt und erklärt.

geführter workflow hololens, AUGMENTED REALITY AGENTUR

Geführter Workflow

Mit Mixed Reality lassen sich Arbeitsabläufe sehr einfach gestalten und Menschen Schritt für Schritt durch Arbeitsabläufe führen. Das Beste daran: Die Mitarbeiter haben durch die AR Brille beide Hände frei und können ungehindert ihrer Tätigkeit nachgehen.

Qualitätskontrollen in Echtzeit

Mit Hilfe von Headset wie einer Microsoft HoloLens, lassen sich in Echtzeit Qualitätskontrollen durchführen. Mitarbeiter erhalten alle relevanten Informationen direkt auf die Brille.

Qualitaetskontrolle HoloLens

PLANSYSTEME
Haben Sie Fragen? Melden Sie sich gern!
Zögern Sie nicht uns anzusprechen. In einem ersten unverbindlichen Gespräch finden wir heraus, wie wir Ihnen helfen können und ob unsere Lösungen zu Ihnen passen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

HoloLens Architektur, AUGMENTED REALITY AGENTUR

Konstruktion

Durch Augmented Reality lassen sich Planungen im Bauwesen deutlich vereinfachen. Daten können in Echtzeit auf der Baustelle visualisiert werden und damit einen hohen Beitrag leisten, die Arbeiten im Kosten- und Zeitrahmen umzusetzen.

Jetzt die HoloLens 2 kaufen, die Plansysteme GmbH ist Microsoft Partner und berät Sie gerne.

Gemeinsames Arbeiten

Augmented Reality ermöglicht es, dass wir gemeinsam mit anderen Menschen an 3D-Modellen arbeiten – direkt im Webbrowser, auf dem Tablet oder in der HoloLens 2. Profitieren auch Sie von den Vorteilen der Mixed Reality, erfahren Sie hier mehr dazu.

Gemeinsames arbeiten Datenbrille

Fernwartung HoloLens Remote Support

Fernwartung & Zusammenarbeit

Durch smarte Infrastruktur lässt sich gemeinsam über die Distanz hinweg zusammenarbeiten. Dadurch lassen sich Reisezeiten vermeiden und gleichzeitig ist man schneller in der Kommunikation. Über das gleiche System lassen sich auch Supportszenarien sehr einfach abbilden.

Plansysteme ist Microsoft Partner, jetzt die HoloLens 2 bestellen!

Prozessoptimierung leicht gemacht mit HoloDesk

Unsere eigens entwickelte AR App Lösung namens HoloDesk unterstützt Sie dabei, wenn Sie die Effektivität Ihrer Arbeitsschritte steigern möchten.

Mit unserer HoloDesk App wird die ortsunabhängige Zusammenarbeit zum Kinderspiel. Sie erhalten die Möglichkeit in Echtzeit gemeinsam an 3D Modellen und Projekten zu arbeiten, ob mit einer AR Datenbrille wie die HoloLens oder auch mit dem Tablet oder anderen Endgeräten.

Kosten und Zeit zu sparen sind nur einige der Vorteile, die die AR Technologie mit sich bringt. Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie, wenn es um neuartige und effektive industrielle Digitalisierungsprojekte geht. Profitieren Sie von effizienten Prozessoptimierungen in Ihrem Unternehmen, um im Wettbewerb des Marktes nicht nur zu bestehen, sondern auch einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Jetzt beraten lassen und erfolgreich in Richtung Zukunft schauen!

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre Augmented Reality App

WIR MELDEN UNS SCHNELLSTMÖGLICH BEI IHNEN

Zum Absenden des Formulars muss Google reCaptcha von Ihnen zugelassen werden. (DSGVO)*

Google reCAPTCHA zulassen